Around Denver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies
Search by keyword or venue Search by date
   

Arvada Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Mystery/Thriller
Agatha Christie's Murder on the Orient Express
This adaptation of Agatha Christie’s best-selling novel promises a fun, fast-paced thrill ride that will bring out the detective in all of us and make us all wonder, whodunit?
Arvada Center for the Arts and Humanities
Arvada, CO

Fri 1/31/20 at 7:30pm
Sat 2/1/20 at 2pm and 7:30pm
Sun 2/2/20 at 2pm
Wed 2/5/20 at 1pm
Thu 2/6/20 - Fri 2/7/20 at 7:30pm
Theater: Children's Theatre, Musical
The Velveteen Rabbit
When a rocking horse tells an old-fashioned velveteen rabbit that toys become real when they are truly loved, the stuffed animal jumps at the opportunity to be the favorite playmate of a young boy. But when the boy gets sick, their friendship is tested and...
Arvada Center for the Arts and Humanities
Arvada, CO

Fri 1/31/20 - Fri 3/13/20
Special Event: Musical
Something Rotten!
Welcome to the ‘90s — the 1590s — long before the dawn of premium tickets, star casting and reminders to turn off your cell phones. Brothers Nick and Nigel Bottom are desperate to write a hit play but are stuck in the shadow of that Renaissance rockstar kn...
Arvada Center Outdoor Amphitheater
Arvada, CO

Fri 4/10/20 at 7:30pm
Sat 4/11/20 at 2pm
Sat 4/11/20 at 7:30pm
Sun 4/12/20 at 2pm
Tue 4/14/20 at 7:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town:





©2015 The Press Democrat |  Terms of Service |  Privacy Policy |  Discussion Policy |  RSS |  Advertising |  Sonoma Media Investments