Around Denver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies
Search by keyword or venue Search by date
   
Location
More... »
 
A Christmas Carol
Drama

The classic holiday tale of Ebenezer Scrooge and the ghostly visitors he receives on Christmas eve.


Schedule
Arvada Center Outdoor Amphitheater, Arvada, CO

Drama
arvadacenter.org/
Tue 11/19/19 at 7:30pm 
Share


Arvada Center Outdoor Amphitheater, Arvada, CO

Drama
arvadacenter.org/
Wed 11/20/19 at 7:30pm 
Share


Arvada Center Outdoor Amphitheater, Arvada, CO

Drama
arvadacenter.org/
Thu 11/21/19 at 7:30pm 
Share


Arvada Center Outdoor Amphitheater, Arvada, CO

Drama
arvadacenter.org/
Fri 11/22/19 at 7:30pm 
Share


Arvada Center Outdoor Amphitheater, Arvada, CO

Drama
arvadacenter.org/
Sat 11/23/19 at 7:30pm 
Share


Arvada Center Outdoor Amphitheater, Arvada, CO

Drama
arvadacenter.org/
Sat 11/23/19 at 2pm 
Share


Arvada Center Outdoor Amphitheater, Arvada, CO

Drama
arvadacenter.org/
Sun 11/24/19 at 2pm 
Share


Arvada Center Outdoor Amphitheater, Arvada, CO

Drama
arvadacenter.org/
Tue 11/26/19 at 7:30pm 
Share


Arvada Center Outdoor Amphitheater, Arvada, CO

Drama
arvadacenter.org/
Wed 11/27/19 at 7:30pm 
Share


Arvada Center Outdoor Amphitheater, Arvada, CO

Drama
arvadacenter.org/
Wed 11/27/19 at 1pm 
Share


Arvada Center Outdoor Amphitheater, Arvada, CO

Drama
arvadacenter.org/
Fri 11/29/19 at 7:30pm 
Share


Arvada Center Outdoor Amphitheater, Arvada, CO

Drama
arvadacenter.org/
Sat 11/30/19 at 7:30pm 
Share


Arvada Center Outdoor Amphitheater, Arvada, CO

Drama
arvadacenter.org/
Sat 11/30/19 at 2pm 
Share


Arvada Center Outdoor Amphitheater, Arvada, CO

Drama
arvadacenter.org/
Sun 12/1/19 at 2pm 
Share


Arvada Center Outdoor Amphitheater, Arvada, CO

Drama
arvadacenter.org/
Tue 12/3/19 at 7:30pm 
Share


Arvada Center Outdoor Amphitheater, Arvada, CO

Drama
arvadacenter.org/
Wed 12/4/19 at 7:30pm 
Share


Arvada Center Outdoor Amphitheater, Arvada, CO

Drama
arvadacenter.org/
Wed 12/4/19 at 1pm 
Share


Arvada Center Outdoor Amphitheater, Arvada, CO

Drama
arvadacenter.org/
Thu 12/5/19 at 7:30pm 
Share


Arvada Center Outdoor Amphitheater, Arvada, CO

Drama
arvadacenter.org/
Fri 12/6/19 at 7:30pm 
Share


Arvada Center Outdoor Amphitheater, Arvada, CO

Drama
arvadacenter.org/
Sat 12/7/19 at 7:30pm 
Share


Arvada Center Outdoor Amphitheater, Arvada, CO

Drama
arvadacenter.org/
Sat 12/7/19 at 2pm 
Share


Arvada Center Outdoor Amphitheater, Arvada, CO

Drama
arvadacenter.org/
Sun 12/8/19 at 2pm 
Share


Arvada Center Outdoor Amphitheater, Arvada, CO

Drama
arvadacenter.org/
Tue 12/10/19 at 7:30pm 
Share


Arvada Center Outdoor Amphitheater, Arvada, CO

Drama
arvadacenter.org/
Wed 12/11/19 at 1pm 
Share


Arvada Center Outdoor Amphitheater, Arvada, CO

Drama
arvadacenter.org/
Wed 12/11/19 at 7:30pm 
Share


Arvada Center Outdoor Amphitheater, Arvada, CO

Drama
arvadacenter.org/
Thu 12/12/19 at 7:30pm 
Share


Arvada Center Outdoor Amphitheater, Arvada, CO

Drama
arvadacenter.org/
Fri 12/13/19 at 7:30pm 
Share


Arvada Center Outdoor Amphitheater, Arvada, CO

Drama
arvadacenter.org/
Sat 12/14/19 at 7:30pm 
Share


Arvada Center Outdoor Amphitheater, Arvada, CO

Drama
arvadacenter.org/
Sat 12/14/19 at 2pm 
Share


Arvada Center Outdoor Amphitheater, Arvada, CO

Drama
arvadacenter.org/
Sun 12/15/19 at 2pm 
Share


Arvada Center Outdoor Amphitheater, Arvada, CO

Drama
arvadacenter.org/
Tue 12/17/19 at 7:30pm 
Share


Arvada Center Outdoor Amphitheater, Arvada, CO

Drama
arvadacenter.org/
Wed 12/18/19 at 1pm 
Share


Arvada Center Outdoor Amphitheater, Arvada, CO

Drama
arvadacenter.org/
Wed 12/18/19 at 7:30pm 
Share


Arvada Center Outdoor Amphitheater, Arvada, CO

Drama
arvadacenter.org/
Thu 12/19/19 at 7:30pm 
Share


Arvada Center Outdoor Amphitheater, Arvada, CO

Drama
arvadacenter.org/
Fri 12/20/19 at 7:30pm 
Share


Arvada Center Outdoor Amphitheater, Arvada, CO

Drama
arvadacenter.org/
Sat 12/21/19 at 2pm 
Share


Arvada Center Outdoor Amphitheater, Arvada, CO

Drama
arvadacenter.org/
Sat 12/21/19 at 7:30pm 
Share


Arvada Center Outdoor Amphitheater, Arvada, CO

Drama
arvadacenter.org/
Sun 12/22/19 at 2pm 
Share






©2015 The Press Democrat |  Terms of Service |  Privacy Policy |  Discussion Policy |  RSS |  Advertising |  Sonoma Media Investments