Around Denver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies
Search by keyword or venue Search by date
   


Denver Art Museum


address  100 W. 14th Ave. Pkwy.
 Denver, CO  80204
neighborhood Civic Center
phone (303) 640-4433
parking Cultural Complex Garage at 12th & Broadway
general adm Included in admission
www.denverartmuseum.org

The Light Show

The Light Show

Art Show
The Light Show at the Denver Art Museum explores physical and symbolic representations of light in art through a thought-provoking narrative. The exhibition features about 250 objects drawn from the DAM’s nine curatorial departments. The Light Show focuses on the quest by humanity and artists to understand physical light in the natural world as well as metaphorical, spiritual, and divine representations of light.
Ticket Phone: (303) 640-4433
Event Info: (303) 640-4433
Information: 303-640-4433
Price: Included in admission
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 11/13/19 - Thu 11/14/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 11/15/19 at 10am-8pm 
 • Sat 11/16/19 - Sun 11/17/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 11/18/19 - Thu 11/21/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 11/22/19 at 10am-8pm 
 • Sat 11/23/19 - Sun 11/24/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 11/25/19 - Wed 11/27/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 11/29/19 at 10am-8pm 
 • Sat 11/30/19 - Sun 12/1/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 12/2/19 - Thu 12/5/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/6/19 at 10am-8pm 
 • Sat 12/7/19 - Sun 12/8/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 12/9/19 - Thu 12/12/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/13/19 at 10am-8pm 
 • Sat 12/14/19 - Sun 12/15/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 12/16/19 - Thu 12/19/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/20/19 at 10am-8pm 
 • Sat 12/21/19 - Sun 12/22/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 12/23/19 - Tue 12/24/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 12/26/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/27/19 at 10am-8pm 
 • Sat 12/28/19 - Sun 12/29/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 12/30/19 - Tue 12/31/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 1/2/20 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 1/3/20 at 10am-8pm 
 • Sat 1/4/20 - Sun 1/5/20 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 1/6/20 - Thu 1/9/20 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 1/10/20 at 10am-8pm 
 • Sat 1/11/20 - Sun 1/12/20 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 1/13/20 - Thu 1/16/20 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 1/17/20 at 10am-8pm 
 • Sat 1/18/20 - Sun 1/19/20 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 1/20/20 - Thu 1/23/20 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 1/24/20 at 10am-8pm 
 • Sat 1/25/20 - Sun 1/26/20 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 1/27/20 - Thu 1/30/20 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 1/31/20 at 10am-8pm 
 • Sat 2/1/20 - Sun 2/2/20 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 2/3/20 - Thu 2/6/20 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 2/7/20 at 10am-8pm 
 • Sat 2/8/20 - Sun 2/9/20 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 2/10/20 - Thu 2/13/20 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 2/14/20 at 10am-8pm 
 • Sat 2/15/20 - Sun 2/16/20 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 2/17/20 - Thu 2/20/20 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 2/21/20 at 10am-8pm 
 • Sat 2/22/20 - Sun 2/23/20 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 2/24/20 - Thu 2/27/20 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 2/28/20 at 10am-8pm 
 • Sat 2/29/20 - Sun 3/1/20 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 3/2/20 - Thu 3/5/20 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 3/6/20 at 10am-8pm 
 • Sat 3/7/20 - Sun 3/8/20 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 3/9/20 - Thu 3/12/20 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 3/13/20 at 10am-8pm 
 • Sat 3/14/20 - Sun 3/15/20 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 3/16/20 - Thu 3/19/20 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 3/20/20 at 10am-8pm 
 • Sat 3/21/20 - Sun 3/22/20 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 3/23/20 - Thu 3/26/20 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 3/27/20 at 10am-8pm 
 • Sat 3/28/20 - Sun 3/29/20 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 3/30/20 - Thu 4/2/20 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 4/3/20 at 10am-8pm 
 • Sat 4/4/20 - Sun 4/5/20 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 4/6/20 - Thu 4/9/20 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 4/10/20 at 10am-8pm 
 • Sat 4/11/20 - Sun 4/12/20 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 4/13/20 - Thu 4/16/20 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 4/17/20 at 10am-8pm 
 • Sat 4/18/20 - Sun 4/19/20 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 4/20/20 - Thu 4/23/20 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 4/24/20 at 10am-8pm 
 • Sat 4/25/20 - Sun 4/26/20 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 4/27/20 - Thu 4/30/20 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 5/1/20 at 10am-8pm 
 • Sat 5/2/20 - Sun 5/3/20 at 10am-5pm 








©2015 The Press Democrat |  Terms of Service |  Privacy Policy |  Discussion Policy |  RSS |  Advertising |  Sonoma Media Investments